Contact Us

Weeks Auction Company, LLC.

Hours of operation Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m

 

4851 West State Road 40
Ocala Fl. 34482

Phone: 352-351-4951

Florida Auction Business License # 82
Fax: 352-351-8455

For General Information

Phone: 352-351-4951
Email: info@weeksauction.com

Tim Weeks

Owner, Equipment Buyer
Cell: 352-209-9939
Email: tim@weeksauction.com

Grady Weeks

Owner, Equipment Buyer
Cell: 352-895-4060
Email: grady@weeksauction.com

Bill Catsulis

Outside Sales, Municipal Sale Manager, Appraisals, Auctioneer, Equipment Buyer
Cell: 352-804-3981
Email: bill@weeksauction.com

Danny Harris

Appraisals, Equipment Buyer
Cell: 352-804-3041
Email: danny@weeksauction.com

Marshall Goodman

Yard Manager
Cell: 352-895-0186
Email: marshall@weeksauction.com

Jeremy Weeks

Appraisals, Equipment Buyer
Cell: 352-875-6385
Email: jeremy@weeksauction.com

Woody Weeks

New Equipment Sales, Equipment Buyer
Cell: (229) 456-0755
Email: woody@weeksauction.com

Office

Erica Weeks

Internet Sales, Inventory
Office: 352-351-4951
Email: erica@weeksauction.com

Joetta Weeks

Inventory
Office: 352-351-4951
Email: j_weeks59@yahoo.com

Pam Bruno

Title Clerk/Assistant Bookkeeper
Office: 352-351-4951
Email: pbruno48@gmail.com

Brianne Weeks

Assistant Title Clerk
Office: 352-351-4951
Email: bweeks279@gmail.com