Contact Us

Weeks Auction Company, Inc

Hours of operation Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m

4851 West State Road 40
Ocala Fl. 34482

Phone: 352-351-4951

Florida Auction Business License # 82
Fax: 352-351-8455

For General Information

phone: 352-351-4951
email: info@weeksauction.com

Grady Weeks

Owner, Equipment Buyer

cell: 352-895-4060
email: grady@weeksauction.com

Tim Weeks

Owner, Equipment Buyer

cell: 352-209-9939
email: tim@weeksauction.com

Bill Catsulis

Outside Sales, Municipal Sale Manager, Appraisals, Auctioneer, Equipment Buyer

cell: 352-804-3981
email: bill@weeksauction.com

Danny Harris

Appraisals, Equipment Buyer

cell: 352-804-3041
email: danny@weeksauction.com

Marshall Goodman

Yard Manager

cell: 352-895-0186
email: marshall@weeksauction.com

Jeremy Weeks

Appraisals, Equipment Buyer

office: 352-875-6385
email: jeremy@weeksauction.com

Office

Wilda Weeks

office: 352-351-4951
email: wilda@weeksauction.com

Karen

Office Manager, Accounts Receivables

office: 352-351-4951
email: karen@weeksauction.com

Kelly Green

Assistant Bookkeeper, Accounts Payable

office: 352-351-4951
email: kelly@weeksauction.com

Erica Weeks

Internet Sales, Inventory

office: 352-351-4951
email: erica@weeksauction.com

 Joetta Weeks

Inventory

office: 352-351-4951
email: j_weeks59@yahoo.com

Pam Bruno

Assistant Bookeeper

office: 352-351-4951

email: pbruno48@gmail.com

Kevin Riley

Advertising, Online Auction Clerk/Cataloging

office: 352-351-4951
email: KRWeeksAuction@gmail.com